Fodder-4-Thought


The Sweatshirt by MR
January 3, 2008, 8:32 pm
Filed under: Dating | Tags: ,

Your college sweatshirt is always your first possession to wind up at a new girlfriend’s house. Which made me wonder…Joe, is it the same with dudefriends?

-MR

I believe the first thing I forgot over at the dude’s apartment was my toothbrush. You can imagine the anxiety I had when I realized that I left a toothbrush over on one of my first nights over there…the Forgotten Sweatshirt is benign; the Forgotten Toothbrush early in dating is very presumptuous, regardless of dude/dudette preference.

-JF

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

